Tags

, ,

This week activity I have to make some changes to my Art 110 website. Changes to make it into an E-Portfolio. At first this website I only used to turn in my homework for Art 110. But now I think I should make a few changes to that. I begin changing my background and theme into something more organized. My old site only shows the recent post I have with no way of navigating to my old posts. Now with the new site, people can navigate my old posts easily.

I planned to post daily stuff I do that I find interesting. I want this website to show what kind of person I am. I started to write some information about me in the about me page. But I think the daily posts I planned to do, will show what kind of person I am. I also planned to post some of my hobbies and such. Practically kind of make it like a blog.

IMG_0071BeforeIMG_0072After

