Tags

,

This week’s activity, we are back to do photography but this time with a theme. We got to take a picture of how we see ourselves dying or how we could die. This activity seems fun and all but it does bring me bad memories of how I actually was close to dying by a hand of a human being. Long story short, I got house invasion by a group of men but by god miracle I was saved and everything is all well. Only thing is I have a permanent scar of that incident on my back. With this week activity I plan to take a photo of myself being stab to death by my own dagger in my room. The reason why I choose this is because this is what I visualize after the home invasion incident. I thought to myself, “I was really lucky that guy did not pick my up dagger in my room and used it on me”.

IMG_0085

